brittany clark
brittany clark
2023-10-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Kristen is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable & professional. My skin feels lighter and brighter after my facial with her. I also appreciate that she takes extra time to make sure she understands your specific concerns and goals before she does any treatments with you. 10/10😍
Alexis Bergan
Alexis Bergan
2023-08-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very informative, relaxing and I left knowing more about my skins needs!!
Jessie Stansberry
Jessie Stansberry
2023-08-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
LOVE everything about essential luxuries! Kristen is not only professional, and amazing at what she does but she genuinely cares for her clients beyond the appointment!! Thank you🤍
Shelley Johnson
Shelley Johnson
2022-10-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I’ve had the pleasure of receiving Kristen’s quality services for a while now. I love her friendly energy! She makes you feel so at ease, like your old friends. She’s all about the details, which I greatly appreciate. She creates a comfortable boujee atmosphere and pampers you with all the extras you didn’t even know you wanted. I feel so spoiled now and don’t wanna go anywhere else! She’s excellent at what she does and I’m so glad I found her!
Temple Fournier
Temple Fournier
2022-10-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
You must go to Essential Luxuries Day Spa. The best facial I’ve ever had in a very relaxing environment! I leave with soft glowing skin!
Andrea Manson
Andrea Manson
2022-07-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I honestly wasn’t sure what to expect my first service. I went in for a vacation prep and completely fell in love with sugaring! I knew what I wanted but Kristen made sure we were on the same page and I knew exactly what to expect. She gave me honest expectations for short an long term, but most of all, she was genuine. Every visit she checks in for feedback and actually wants to hear it so I feel taken care of. I am a regular customer now and look forward to seeing her as much as getting things done for me. She has the cutest little spa and is spot on for customer service. She is worth every single penny.
Heather Gordon
Heather Gordon
2022-03-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I highly recommend Kristen! She’s very knowledgeable, professional and took the time to consult with me about my skincare concerns. Excellent facial!
Skyler Hardy
Skyler Hardy
2022-02-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had the most relaxing facial and can’t say enough good things about Kristen! Her space is so cozy and nicely decorated and she really knows her stuff. I got a facial with a derma-planing add on and she recommended I get the hydro jelly mask to help cool and hydrate my skin post derma-planing and it was the perfect combo. I can’t wait to go back!
Sophia Branson
Sophia Branson
2021-05-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Kristen is the best! She gives wonderful, relaxing facials and I always leave with my skin glowing. Her space is adorable and cozy. The massage is spectacular. The products (Lira) smell delicious, I bought several to take home and love them. If you want to get pampered, this is the place!
Andrea Bostic
Andrea Bostic
2021-04-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Kristen is wonderful! I’ve had several beauty treatments at Essential Luxuries and every one has been amazing. She takes the time to understand your skin and what you’re wanting to achieve from the treatment. She sets realistic expectations for how long it may take to achieve your goals and how your skin might feel after. I’ve gotten so many compliments on my brows since I started seeing her!

Follow, Like, Comment, Share

Let’s Get Social!

Make sure to follow me on social media to see what’s new and exciting, learn more about products and services and be the first to know about promotions. Don’t forget to post your selfies on Instagram and tag me after your treatment to show off that glowup!